عصر 5G قادم! nabshow 2019

August 13, 2019

2019 ، هذا العام هو عام صنع عصر مع ظهور شبكة 5G. كيف ستؤثر شبكة 5g على الاتصالات ، مثل التلفزيون (التلفزيون) والجوال والراديو والفيديو وما إلى ذلك؟ لقد حصلت بالفعل على المزيد من المصالح والفضول من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع هذه الفرصة العظيمة ، سيكون لدينا اتصال وثيق عبر هذا الحدث السنوي العالمي في معرض nab ، الذي عقد أبريل 6-11 ، 2019 ، في لاس فيغاس ، نيفادا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

أولا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض المشاهد المهمة في برنامج nab show على النحو التالي:

5G هو المستقبل ... أم هو؟


5G هو المستقبل ... أم هو؟ - طاهر بهبهاني


ثانياً ، مشاهد nabshow 2019:

باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع المنتجات الرقمية والتناظرية في الصين منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، حصلت souka على أحدث المنتجات المبتكرة: skd30 و skd19 المعدلات الرقمية هذا الوقت.

يمكن لسلسلة skd30 أن توفر مقطع فيديو تجاري وقفة واحدة حلول الصوت. بفضل خصائص وحدات التحكم النمطية متعددة الاستخدامات التي يتم تبريدها بالهواء ، والكثافة العالية ، ونظام إدارة الشبكات والترقية التناظرية إلى الرقمية ، يمكن أن توفر skd30 إشارات عالية الكثافة (برامج موالف / إشارة سلكية / برامج ذاتية التشغيل) في atsc ، dvbc ، dvbt ، isdb-t ، dtmb التنسيقات.


skd3013 3 قناة HD ترميز المغير

في الواقع skd19 هو مجرد نسخة أصغر من skd30 ، ولكن أكثر اقتصادا من سلسلة skd30. إنه يحتوي على منصة وسائط واحدة وشاشة LCD و 3 فتحات وحدة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي تماما احتياجات برنامج أقل ولكن مع نفس الأداء مثل skd30.


skd19 سلسلة 1u رف 12ch ترميز المغير


حصلت souka على الثناء من الزبون

أخيرا لقد حصلت السوق على الثناء والتقدير من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع الإلهام ، سنكرسنا لتطوير المعدلات الرقمية في المستقبل. بمساعدة تطوير شبكة 5g ، ستحقق souka تقدماً كبيراً في صناعة الاتصالات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2020 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top

5G Era is Coming! NABSHOW 2019

August 13, 2019

2019, this year is an epoch-making year with the appearance of 5G network. How will the 5G network affect the communication, such as, the television(TV), mobile, radio, video, and so on? It has already got much more interests and curiosity from the people around the whole world. With this great opportunity, we will have a close contact via this global annual event on NAB Show, held April 6 - 11, 2019, in Las Vegas, NV, USA.

Firstly, let’s have a look about some important sceneries on NAB Show as follows:

5G Is the Future...Or Is It?


5G Is the Future...Or Is It? - Taher Behbehani


Secondly, the Scenes of NABSHOW 2019:

As the leading digital and analog manufacture in China for nearly 20 years, SOUKA has taken the newest and innovative products: SKD30 and SKD19 digital modulators this time.

SKD30 series can provide one-stop commercial video & audio solutions. With the characteristics of modular, versatile, air-cooled control, high density, network management system and smoothly upgrade Analog to Digital, SKD30 can easily deliver the high density signals (Tuner/ Wired signal/Self-running programs) in ATSC, DVBC, DVBT, ISDB-T, DTMB formats.


SKD3013 3 Channel HD Encode Modulator

Actually SKD19 is just a smaller version of SKD30, but much more economical than SKD30 series. It has 1 RU media platform, LCD display and 3 module slots, which can perfectly satisfy the needs of less-program but with the same performance as SKD30.


SKD19 Series 1U Rack 12CH Encode Modulator


SOUKA got high praise from the customer

Finally, the SOUKA have got the high praise and appreciation from the customers worldwide. With the inspiration, we will devote us to the development of the digital modulators in the future. With the help of the development of 5G network, SOUKA will make a big progress in the Communication Industry worldwide.

Copyright © 2015-2019 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top