من نحن

دينجشينجوي للإلكترونيات المحدودة

(المؤسسة) مكرس لتصميم وتصنيع وبيع الكيبل التلفزيوني بث وديجيتال محطة الاستقبال والبث مع اسم الفرقة لدينا سوكا. حصلت المؤسسة على شهادة ISO9001:2008 أذنت CQC. لدينا 100 عامل ماهراً داخلية، مما يضمن تاريخ الصب المنضبطة. وفريق المهندسين بيرفيشنال مكونة من 10 من كبار المهندسين الترددات اللاسلكية لإدارة دقيقة مستعدان على جميع مشاريع تكريم من قبل العملاء.
كأحد الموردين الأكثر موثوقية في هذا المجال، ونحن باستمرار نألو جهدا في تطوير المؤسسة في علامة التجارية العالمية المعترف بها مع سمعة قوية وجديرة بالثقة. المؤسسة إخلاص يدعوك للاستمتاع بتجربة رائعة من التكنولوجيا الحديثة، وخدمة العملاء الممتازة المقدمة لك من موظفينا المهنية.




منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي المغيرون في تلك التماثلية والرقمية، ومكبر للصوت، والموحد على حد سواء. ونحن أول جداً واحد في صنع نظام محطة الاستقبال والبث في الصين. لدينا 16 في 1 و 24 في 1 الآن هي المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في عام 2016، بدأنا في محطة الاستقبال والبث الرقمي 16 في 1 مع 1080 ف الإخراج، الذي يدعم كل معيار التلفزيون الرقمي في العالم. ونحن لم تتوقف ابدأ عن خطواتنا، وسيتم إصدار المزيد من المنتجات في عام 2017. نحن الشباب ولكن لدينا نية نجد طريقنا إلى الذروة.







حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2018 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top

ABOUT US

Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd

(DSW) is dedicated to design, manufacture and sales of CATV analog & digtal headend with our band name SOUKA. DSW obtained ISO9001:2008 certificate authorized by CQC. We have 100 in-house skillful workers, which ensures the punctual delievery date. And a perfessional engineer team made up of 10 senior RF engineers to fullfil precise management over all projects honored by our customer.
As one of the most reliable suppliers in this field, we continually spare no efforts in developing DSW into a world recognized brand with trustworthy and solid reputation. DSW sincerely invites you to enjoy the fascinating experience of modern technology and excellent customer service provided for you by our professional staff.




Our main products are modulators both in analog and digital ones, amplifier and combiner. We are the very first one in manufacture the headend system in China. Our 16 in 1 and 24 in 1 now are the most popular products all over the world.

In 2016,we launched the digital 16 in 1 headend with 1080P output,which supports all digital TV standard in the world. And we never stop our steps,more products will be released in 2017. We are young but we have faith to find our path to the peak.







Copyright © 2015-2017 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com

top