سكات الهند 2017

2019-03-19

سكات الهند 2017

خلال الفترة من 12 إلى 14 أكتوبر 2017، أقيم معرض سكات في مركز التجارة العالمي مومباي. هو الهند أكبر حدث تلفزيون الكابل التلفزيون، أكثر من 300 العلامات التجارية و 30 العارضين الدوليين حضور. نطاق الأعمال: العواصم الرقمية، الأشرطة، كاس، جيبون، الإنترنت، الألياف الخ.

سوكا كشركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع، جلبنا لدينا أحدث التقنيات ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لهذا المعرض. مثل لدينا أحدث التشفير المغير هيدند:16 في 1 هدمي التشفير المغير، التي لديها 16 المدخلات، ودعم هدمي و كفبس الخ أيضا لدينا 12 في 1 التشفير المغير هيدند، الذي لديه 12 المدخلات. وأحدث لدينا قناة واحدة التشفير المغير الخ

لدينا التشفير المغير هيدند مع تنسيق ترميز h.264 جاء في الكثير من العملاء إشعار. ونحن نعتقد أن منتجاتنا الجديدة (مثل إب المدخلات التشفير المغير هيدند، إرد التشفير المغير) في المستقبل سوف يكون سوق كبيرة حقا في الهند.

الآن نحن تجنيد الموزعين الهند للتلفزيون الكابل رف المغير هيديند السوق. واحد يدخل السوق في وقت مبكر، الذين سوف تحصل على المزيد من الكعك.

SOUKA digital modulator


حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top

Scat India 2017

2019-03-19

Scat India 2017

During 12th to 14 th October 2017, Scat  Exhibition was held in World Trade Center Mumbai . It is the India biggest Cable TV Trade Event, more than 300 Brands and 30 International Exhibitors Attend .Business Scope :Digital Headends ,STBs, CAS, GEPON, Internet ,Fiber etc.

SOUKA as the leading manufacturer, we brought our latest technology and high quality products to the show. Like Our latest  Encoder Modulator Headend :16 in 1 HD Encoder Modulator , which has 16 inputs ,Support HD and CVBS etc. Also our 12 in 1 Encoder Modulator Headend ,which has 12 inputs .And Our Newest Single Channel Encoder Modulator etc.

Our Encoder Modulator headend with H.264 Encode Format Came into lots of clients notice .We believe that Our New products (Like IP Input Encoder Modulator headend ,IRD Encoder Modulator )in future will have really big market in India.

Now we are recruiting the distributors India for Cable TV RF modulator Headend Market .The one enters the market early,who will get more cakes .

SOUKA digital modulator


Copyright © 2015-2019 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top