عندما يلتقي التعديل الرقمي تلفزيون 5G - angacom 2019

July 23, 2019

مع التطور السريع ل 5 G ، وأجهزة التلفزيون والهواتف الذكية والرقمية سوف المنتجات تستعد التغييرات الضخمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ألمانيا - واحدة من الدول الأوروبية ، والتي تقود الطريق إلى أحدث ومبتكرة معدات البث. أخذ الأحدث المعدلات الرقمية ، souka لديها أيضا ظهرت في هذه المعارض ألمانيا - angacom 2019.


في الواقع هذه هي المرة الثالثة لحضور معرض angacom هذه السنين. كواحدة من العارضين من angacom 2019 ، لدى soukacatv.com ليس فقط جلب الهواء التكنولوجيا الرقمية الطازجة للعملاء ، ولكن أيضا المستفادة من الشركات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك جوانب 5G ، البيانات الكبيرة ، مصطنعة الاستخبارات لأجهزة التلفاز ، المنزل الذكي ، البث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت وهلم جرا.

هناك بعض المشاهد حول angacom 2019 على النحو التالي:


خلال angacom 2019 ، كان لديه ما لا يقل عن 19000 مشارك من 80 دولة في كولونيا ، ألمانيا من 4 إلى 6 ، يونيو ، 2019.


لذلك ، اجتذبت souka العديد من الأشخاص الأجانب و اهتمام الشركات. مع الكثير من المشاورات ، وحضور souka لها إعطاء تفسيرات وتعليمات مفصلة للمهتمين والمحتملين العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.



هذه المرة ، عرض souka بعض الرقمية الجديدة والشعبية المنتجات ، وتشمل بوابة skd32 iptv ، skd18 ip qam modulator ، skd30 و skd19 ترميز modulators و moddators الرقمية skd29.

و skd32 بوابة البث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت هي بوابة استقبال إشارة البث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت مع إدخال إشارات البث التلفزيوني عبر الانترنت متعددة لأنظمة تلفزيون الفندق والمدارس والمستشفيات وهلم جرا. لديها العديد من النماذج ، مثل skd3206n (4 قنوات الإدخال ، 1 قناة الإخراج) ، وكلا skd3208n و skd3208p يدعم 6 قنوات الإدخال وقناة واحدة انتاج.


خصائص skd18 ipqam المغير هل هذا هو يدعم 1 ~ 3 وحدات ipqam القابلة للتوصيل ، ولكل وحدة 1 مدخلات ip غيغابايت و 4 مخرجات الترددات اللاسلكية مع dtmb و dvbc (j.83a / b / c) و dvbt و atsc صيغ التعديل.


حول skd19 و skd30 المشجعين التشفير ، في الواقع هم هي مع وظائف مماثلة والمعدل الرقمي skd19 هو الحد الأدنى نسخة من skd30 وأكثر اقتصادا. و skd296x المغير الرقمي هو HD المزدوج المغير التشفير الإدخال مع ترميز h.264.



لهذه الرحلة التجارية من angacom 2019 في ألمانيا ، سوكا أنشأت العديد من علاقات العمل الودية مع العملاء في واحد جانب؛ في جانب آخر ، كنا على دراية كبيرة بالإمكانات الاحتياجات الرقمية في التنمية المستقبلية للمنتجات الرقمية souka.



وبصفة عامة ، لقد فاز souka بسمعة كبيرة و تقييم من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.



حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2020 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top

When Digital Modulation Meets 5G TV -- ANGACOM 2019

2019-06-13

With the rapid development of 5G, the TVs, smartphones, digital products will brace the huge changes around the whole world. Germany -- as one of the European countries, which leading the way of latest and innovative broadcast equipment. Taking the newest digital modulators, SOUKA has also appeared in this Germany Expos - ANGACOM 2019.  


 

Actually it’s the third time to attend the ANGACOM EXPOS in these years. As one of the exhibitors of the ANGACOM 2019, Soukacatv.com has not only brought a fresh digital technology air for the customers, but also learnt from the other companies, including the aspects of 5G, Big Data, Artificial Intelligence for TVs, Smart Home, IPTV and so on.

 

There are some scenes about the ANGACOM 2019 as follows:


 

During the ANGACOM 2019, it has had at least 19,000 participants from 80 countries in Cologne, Germany from 4 to 6, June, 2019.


Therefore, Souka has attracted many foreign people’s and the companies’ attentions. With so many consultations, the attendees of Souka have given detailed explanations and instruction for the interested and potential customers worldwide.



This time, SOUKA has displayed some new and popular digital products, includes the SKD32 IPTV Gateway, SKD18 IP QAM Modulator, SKD30 and SKD19 Encode Modulators and the SKD29 digital modulators.

 

The SKD32 IPTV Gateway is an IPTV signal receiving gateway with inputting multiple IPTV signals for Hotel TV systems, schools, hospitals and so on. It has several models, like SKD3206N (4 channels input, 1 channel output), and both SKD3208N and SKD3208P supports 6 channels input and 1 channel output.


The characteristics of SKD18 IPQAM modulator are that it supports 1~3 pluggable IPQAM modules, and each module has 1 Gigabyte IP input and 4 arbitrary frequency point RF outputs. With DTMB, DVBC (J.83A/B/C), DVBT, and ATSC modulation modes.


About the SKD19 and SKD30 encoder modulators, actually they are with the similar functions and the SKD19 digital modulator is the minimum version of the SKD30 and much more economical. And the SKD296X digital modulator is a dual HD input encoder modulator with H.264 encoding. 



For this business trip of ANGACOM 2019 in Germany, SOUKA has established many friendly business relationship with the customers in one aspect; in another aspect, we have been much familiar with the potential digital needs in the future development of the SOUKA digital products.

 



Generally speaking, SOUKA has won great reputation and appraise from the customers around the world. 



Copyright © 2015-2019 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top