البحث عن

طريقة العرض :

عرض الشبكة عرض قائمة
  • skd18 ipqam المغير
    skd18 ipqam المغير
    يتبنّى [سكدج] [سري] [إقمم] مغير متراصّة 1u الهيكل ، يمكن تثبيت 3 وحدات رقمية مستقلة. كل وحدة تدعم 1 إدخال IP جيجابت ، 4 نواتج الترددات اللاسلكية التعسفي ، مبادلة الساخنة. 12 rf الإخراج. dtmb، dvbc (j.83a / b / c)، dvbt، و atsc modulation mode. سلسلة skd18 عالية الأداء وانخفاض التكلفة ، ومناسبة جدا للاستخدام في التلفزيون الرقمي نظم في مختلف أماكن العمل (مثل الفنادق والفنادق والنوادي والمطاعم ، إلخ.).
    اقرأ المزيد
  • skd32 بوابة iptv
    skd32 بوابة iptv
    سلسلة skd32 هي متكاملة للغاية و فعالة من حيث التكلفة بوابة استقبال IPTV المتقدمة التي وضعتها الشركة للفندق نظام التلفاز. يمكن للجهاز إدخال إشارات iptv متعددة ، يمكن أن يحتوي كل إدخال مجموعات متعددة من البرامج التلفزيونية الرقمية iptv ، وهي مناسبة جدا ل iptv و أنظمة التلفزيون الرقمي للفنادق ، النوادي ، المستشفيات ، الحمامات ، المدارس ، إلخ.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • skd121x الترميز والمضاعف المغير
    skd121x الترميز والمضاعف المغير
    skd121x هو جهاز يجمع بين الترميز وتعدد الإرسال والتشكيل. 12 قناة من hd أو sd مدخلات ، واحد rf وإخراج ip واحد. عملية سهلة ، وظائف ذكية مثل نظام الإنذار ، استيراد المعلمة وتصديرها ، وتذكير غير طبيعي. ال تم تجهيز الجانب الأيسر من الهيكل مع مروحة تبريد على مستوى الخادم ، التلقائي التحكم في درجة الحرارة لضبط السرعة ، وإطالة عمر المروحة في حين ضمان تبديد الحرارة العادي.
    اقرأ المزيد
  • skd3013 3 قناة hd التشفير المغير
    skd3013 3 قناة hd التشفير المغير
    skd3013 3ch عالية الوضوح رمز المغير هووضعت بشكل مستقل من قبل شنتشن شارك dingshengwei إلكترونيات المحدودة (السوقالعلامة التجارية). يدعم الجهاز بثلاث قنوات لإشارة إشارة عالية الوضوح ، يتم تشفيرهاتعدد الإرسال ومن ثم خرج إشارة RF 1ch ، ونطاق التردد من الترددات اللاسلكيةالانتاج هو 150mhz ~ 1000mhz. مصدر إشارة لها يمكن أن يكون استقبال الأقمار الصناعية ،أجهزة فك التشفير المتعددة ومشغلات Blu-ray وما إلى ذلك. hdmi hd إشارة مع إشارات الإخراج دعم التلفزيون القياسية dvb-t و فك التشفيراستقبال. يمكن استخدام الجهاز في الأماكن العامة مثل مترو الأنفاق والسوقالقاعات والمسارح والفنادق ، وأنظمة الإعلان مثل المنتجعات. يمكن أن يكون كذلكتستخدم في شركات المراقبة والتدريب والتعليم والمدارس والمستشفيات وغيرهابالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قنوات رياضية عالية الوضوح وقنوات الترفيه vip هيمتوفرة في أماكن مثل الحانات. الثانية ، ميزات المنتج ومجموعة التطبيق
    اقرأ المزيد
  • سلسلة skd19 (1u رف 12ch التشفير المغير)
    سلسلة skd19 (1u رف 12ch التشفير المغير)
    يتكون skd19 سلسلة الوسائط المتعددة منصةمن واحدة رئيسية للتحكم المركزي وثلاث وحدات وظيفة قابلة للتوصيل ، دعمhd تعدد الإرسال التشفير وحدات متكاملة ، hd الناتج ترميز ipالوحدة النمطية ، وحدة تعديل استقبال الأقمار الصناعية ، إلخ. تصميم وحدات ، ودعم مختلفوحدات وظيفية لخلط ومطابقة للعملاء للاختيار دعم الإنترانت والإدارة عن بعدالنظام من السهل إعداد اللوحة الأمامية لسرعة وسهولة
    اقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top

Search
  • IP QAM Modulator
    SKD18 IP QAM Modulator
    SKD18 series IPQAM modulator adopts compact 1U chassis, can install 3 independent digital modules. Each module supports 1 Gigabit IP input, 4 arbitrary frequency RF outputs, hot swapping. 12 RF output. DTMB, DVBC (J.83A/B/C), DVBT, and ATSC modulation mode. SKD18 series is high performance and low cost, and is very suitable for use in digital TV headend systems in various business places (such as hotels, hotels, clubs, restaurants, etc.).
    Read More
  • IPTV gateway
    SKD32 IPTV Gateway
    SKD32 series is a highly integrated and cost-effective IPTV signal receiving gateway developed by our company for hotel TV system. The device can input multiple IPTV signals, each input can contain multiple sets of IPTV digital TV programs, which is very suitable for IPTV and digital TV systems of hotels, clubs, hospitals, baths, schools, etc.
    Read More
  • Encoding & multiplexing modulator
    SKD121X Encoding & Multiplexing Modulator
    SKD121X is a device that combines encoding, multiplexing and modulation. 12 channels of HD or SD input, one RF and one IP output. Easy operation, intelligent functions such as alarm system, parameter import and export, and abnormal reminder. The left side of the chassis is equipped with a server-level cooling fan, automatic temperature control to adjust the speed ,extend the life of the fan while ensuring normal heat dissipation.
    Read More
  • 3 Channel HD encode modulator
    SKD3013 3 Channel HD Encode Modulator
    SKD3013 3CH high-definition code modulator is independently developed by Shenzhen Dingshengwei Electronics Co., Ltd (SOUKA Brand). The device supports three channels of high-definition signal input, encode multiplexing and then 1CH RF signal output, and the frequency range of the RF output is 150MHz ~ 1000MHz. Its signal source can be satellite receiver, various set-top boxes, Blu-ray players, etc. HD signal with output signals supporting DVB-T standard TV and set-top box reception. The device can be used in public places such as subways, market halls, theaters, hotels,Advertising systems such as resorts. It can also be used for monitoring, training and education companies, schools, hospitals, etc. In addition, high-definition sports channels and VIP entertainment channels are available in places such as bars. Second, product features and application range
    Read More
  • 1U Rack 12CH encode modulator
    SKD19 Series 1U Rack 12CH Encode Modulator
    SKD19 series multimedia platform consists of one central control master and three pluggable function modules, Supporting HD encode multiplexing modulation integrated modules, HD encoding IP output module, satellite receiving modulation module, etc. Modular design, support for different function modules to mix and match for customers to choose Support internet and remote management system Easy front panel setup for quick and easy
    Read More

Copyright © 2015-2019 Dingshengwei Electronics Co.,Ltd. dyyseo.com   备案号:粤ICP备13029604号-2    

深圳市市场监督管理局企业主体身份公示

top